• mont-granier-336
Tout l'agenda
Agenda
Carte
Mto
Weather

METEO_AUJOURDHUI

°C

Tout l'agenda

27 results Sort :

From Friday 06 January to Friday 29 December 2023

Friday

07:00 to 12:30

Place de la Mairie 38530 Chapareillan

From Thursday 25 May to Sunday 11 June 2023

Every day

Location : Fort Barraux
Fort Barraux 38530 Barraux
  • Further information :
    • Place Fort Barraux

From Tuesday 02 May to Friday 30 June 2023

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Mairie
102 Place de la Mairie 38660 La Terrasse
  • Further information :
    • Place Mairie

From Tuesday 02 May to Friday 30 June 2023

Every day except Monday, Thursday, Sunday

Location : Bibliothèque Municipale
102, Place de la Mairie 38660 La Terrasse
  • Further information :
    • Place Bibliothèque Municipale

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 04 June 2023

08:00 to 02:00

Location : Parc du seuil
Parc du seuil 38660 Sainte-Marie-d'Alloix
  • Further information :
    • Place Parc du seuil

From Friday 02 to Sunday 18 June 2023

Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Location : Fort Barraux
Fort Barraux 38530 Barraux
  • Further information :
    • Place Fort Barraux

Saturday 03 June 2023

Location : Salle de danse l'Epitel
Chemin des Ecoliers 38530 Chapareillan
  • Further information :
    • Place Salle de danse l'Epitel

From Saturday 07 January to Saturday 30 December 2023

Saturday

Place de l'Eglise 38660 Le Touvet

Sunday 04 June 2023

10:00 to 12:00

38330 Saint-Ismier
  • Further information :
    • Place Espace naturel sensible du bois de la Bâtie Rendez-vous : Parking du Bois de la Bâtie - Le Versoud, sortie 24.1 A41

From Thursday 05 January to Thursday 28 December 2023

Thursday

08:00 to 12:30

Centre ville 38530 Pontcharra

Saturday 10 June 2023

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 24 June 2023

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 22 July 2023

10:00 to 12:00

38330 Saint-Ismier
  • Further information :
    • Place Espace naturel sensible du bois de la Bâtie. Rendez-vous : Parking du Bois de la Bâtie - Le Versoud, sortie 24.1 Autoroute A41

Sunday 11 June 2023

10:00 to 18:00

Location : Place de la Cave Centre du Village
38660 La Terrasse
  • Further information :
    • Place Place de la Cave Centre du Village

Sunday 18 June 2023

10:00 to 12:00

Location : Rendez-vous : parking du Marais de Monfort
38920 Crolles
  • Further information :
    • Place Rendez-vous : parking du Marais de Monfort

Thursday 22 June 2023

10:00 to 12:30

38330 Saint-Ismier
  • Further information :
    • Place Espace naturel sensible du bois de la Bâtie. Rendez-vous : Parking du Bois de la Bâtie - Le Versoud, sortie 24.1 A41

Saturday 01 July 2023

10:00 to 15:00

Saint-Pancrasse 38660 Plateau des Petites Roches
  • Further information :
    • Place Espace Naturel Sensible du col du Coq - Rendez-vous : tables de pique nique du col du Coq

From Sunday 02 to Friday 07 July 2023

Every day

at 20:00

Location : Vallée du Grésivaudan
38660 Le Touvet
  • Further information :
    • Place Vallée du Grésivaudan

Saturday 08 July 2023

14:00 to 18:00

Location : Tour d'Avalon
593 Rue de la Tour 38530 Saint-Maximin
  • Further information :
    • Place Tour d'Avalon

From Monday 10 July to Monday 28 August 2023

Monday

at 15:00

From Monday 23 to Thursday 26 October 2023

Monday, Thursday

at 15:00

Location : Château du Touvet
Allée du Château 38660 Le Touvet
  • Further information :
    • Place Château du Touvet

From Thursday 13 July to Thursday 31 August 2023

Every day

From Monday 23 to Thursday 26 October 2023

Every day

Location : Château du Touvet
Allée du Château 38660 Le Touvet
  • Further information :
    • Place Château du Touvet

Saturday 15 July 2023

20:00 to 22:00

38920 Crolles
  • Further information :
    • Place Espace naturel sensible du marais de Montfort. Rendez-vous : parking du Marais de Monfort

Saturday 22 July 2023

15:00 to 18:00

38330 Saint-Ismier
  • Further information :
    • Place Espace naturel sensible du bois de la Bâtie. Rendez-vous : Parking du Bois de la Bâtie - Le Versoud, sortie 24.1 A41

Sunday 30 July 2023

14:00 to 17:00

Location : Fort Barraux
Fort Barraux 38530 Barraux
  • Further information :
    • Place Fort Barraux

Sunday 06 August 2023

10:00 to 17:00

Saint-Pancrasse 38660 Plateau des Petites Roches
  • Further information :
    • Place Espace naturel sensible du Col du coq. Rendez-vous : tables de pique nique du col du Coq

Sunday 27 August 2023

Stade Ile Fribaaud 38530 Pontcharra